Day 2: It Starts With Me

‘Prove me, O LORD, and try me; test my heart and my mind.’

Psalm 26:2

Over the past few months, the Lord has reminded me of the importance of quieting myself before Him and asking Him to search my heart. It is scary because it puts me face to face with my sin and my issues. But it is so refreshing to be reminded that the God who knows everything about me still loves me.

Today’s challenge: Ask the Lord to examine your heart and write out what He speaks to you.

Leave a Reply

