ReVisit: Learning to Love the Church

I’m studying what Scripture says about the Church and working on a project I’m calling , ‘Revisit: Learning to Love the Church’.

I’ve met so many people wounded by His Bride yet we are called to love her, even in her adulterated form.

How do we do this well?

What does this look like practically?

What can She do better?

How can we aide in that?

These are the questions I’ll be wrestling with and I need your feedback, if you’re willing.

In other words, if you could talk to anyone about the Church, the Bride of Christ, with no repercussions and without holding back what would you say? Everything will be kept confidential.

Hit me up at bridupree@gmail.com and be as honest and raw as you want to be.

I just want to listen.

Leave a Reply

