Never Leave The House Without…

I never leave my home without…

1) My Moleskine journal

I write everything down in that thing from random blog ideas to prayers to sermon outlines.

2) My iPad

Some of my favorite apps are Kindle, YouVersion, and Feedly.

3) A book

Right now I am reading Organic Discipleship.

4) At least $3

Never know when I’ll need a cup of coffee.

5) My Bible

In some form, either a hard copy, via iPad or iPhone.

What’s with you when you leave the house?

 

Leave a Reply

