Just Because…

Last 10 things I favorited on Twitter…

 

“Quietness is the classroom where you learn to hear My voice.”
2.) Marlena Graves ‏@MarlenaGravesThis Christmas season take time to marinate in God in silence. He comes to us in the spaces of silence & there we shed the unnecessary.

3.) MariJo McKinley ‏@MariJoLives

Our generation… ‘Touchscreen’ – Marshall Davis Joneshttp://youtu.be/GAx845QaOck

4.) Mark McDanielson ‏@MarkMcDanielson

He could have left me here….but EMMANUEL

5.) Erin McCrosky ‏@erinmccrosky

I will not let circumstances dictate my obedience. I choose to follow YOU.

6.) Danielle Spiliotis ‏@spiliotd

“This I know, that God is for me. In God whose word I praise, in The Lord whose word I praise, in God I trust; I shall not be afraid.”

7.) Reuben Morgan ‏@reuben_morgan

You are a leader – on and off the stage. Platform and post are only geography.

8.) Lecrae ‏@lecrae

If I didn’t grow up with folks tellin me I could be more, grow more, and do more I don’t know where I’d be. Inspire somebody.

9.) Amy Kelly ‏@aekelly2 

By God’s grace, a blog entry I wrote on Friday has spread…a lady who has a page on fb made this- shared 507 x’spic.twitter.com/0sI39Et

10.) Victoria Storm ‏@victoriakenzie

Look what God has done! #iamNEW #halle

Anything resonate with you?

Leave a Reply

