I’m at the Catalyst Conference!

I came to the Catalyst Conference in Georgia with my church for the week.

I went to Catalyst for the first time a few years ago as a college student and honestly, I didn’t really appreciate the experience. I was bent out of shape because I had to miss class and I just wanted to go (aka I was incredibly ungrateful). But this year I was pumped when I was asked to go!

Yesterday, we attended labs and I heard from the following amazing leaders:

Perry Noble
Reggie Joiner
Bob Goff
Michael Hyatt
Eugene Cho
Jon Acuff

I’m experiencing information overload in the best way possible and I’m taking notes like it’s my job. I have no doubt that the things I’m learning will begin to unpack itself on the blog in the coming weeks.

Where do you draw inspiration? What gets you motivated?

Leave a Reply

