Jump Starting Your Morning

Sorry that today’s post is late…

I mentioned yesterday that I changed my office hours at work  in order to get a jump start on my day. So what does this ‘jump start’ look like for me?

6 – 6:30: Wake up

6:30: Workout

7:30: Breakfast and shower

8:30: Head to my office and take care of email, etc.

9:30: Study time

Typically during the time I’m on the exercise bike or eating breakfast, I spend time in the Word (for those of you who were looking for that in my schedule 😉

I’ve tried this for a couple of days and it takes a good amount of discipline but I’m liking it so far.

How do you ‘jump start’ your mornings?

Leave a Reply

