A Meaningful Life

People make up a meaningful life.

I know some of the most beautiful people in the world. And I hope all of you can say the same thing.

My prayer is that we will walk out of our homes today and think that everyone we meet is the most beautiful person in the world.

A beauty that is defined by you and I. A beauty found in a simple smile, an engaging conversation, a walk filled with swag, or a strange look in the eyes.

People are what make up a meaningful life.

I’m glad I’m learning that lesson now.

Leave a Reply

