TTL: Loving God

I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. Galatians 2:20

For you were called to freedom, brothers. Only do not use your freedom as an opportunity for the flesh, but through love serve on another.
Galatians 5:13

Having purified your souls by your obedience to the truth for a sincere brotherly love, love one another earnestly from a pure heart.
1 Peter 1:22

Beloved, let us love one another, for love is from God, and whoever loves have been born of God and knows God.
1 John 4:7

Hatred stirs up strife, but love covers all offenses.
Provers 10:12

Leave a Reply

