TTL: Personal Confessions

Let’s cut to the chase:

– I talk about other people
– I judge other people
– And when I’m not doing one of the above, I entertain gossip

I shut up when I need to speak up and speak up when I really should be shutting up.

What is wrong with me? Really? What is wrong with me?

The God of the universe sent His son to die for me, I accepted Him as my Lord and Savior years ago, yet I somehow muster up the courage to talk about His people.

I’m not beating up myself (because I’ve repented and have been forgiven) but I just have to be real. We gotta call sin what it is, repent, and change.

Leave a Reply

