#FinishYear

Here’s my FinishYear update for the week:

1. Write every day

I’ve been on a role this week, doing a lot of writing on both the blog and in my journals.

2. Workout 3 times a week

Struggled this week, only worked out once.

3. Read 12 books.

I’m on book 3 and trying to make sure I make time to read. I’m currently reading Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen.

4. Plan a large scale worship event.

This is definitely still in the dreaming stage and I honestly haven’t thought about it in a while. I need to keep praying on this one.

5. Start writing a book.

I’ll start then erase, then start again and erase…lacking motivation on this one.

Any tips and/or suggestions are welcome! How are you doing this FinishYear?

Leave a Reply

