This Week’s Series: Topics I’m Afraid to Blog About

When I came up with the idea to do a series each week, I came up with some great topics to write about…but then I got scared. Some of these topics have been known to tear apart relationships and stir up a lot of anger.

My goal for this blog is not to be controversial.

But my goal is to express my opinions and thoughts. I don’t claim to know everything and I’m okay with admitting wrong.

So this week, I’m going to briefly discuss some of those topics I’m afraid to blog about: Politics, Sex, Denominations, and Diversity.

 

Leave a Reply

