The Creative Process

So I’ve never considered myself to be super creative.

I have creative moments. Creative thoughts every once in a while. But I’m not sure anyone would describe me as creative.

I’ve always had the desire to be creative. There are thoughts always racing across my mind but I don’t know how to correctly harness them into a tangible idea.

So I bought Blaine Hogan‘s book entitled Untitled: Thoughts on the Creative Process. I’m only a few pages in and already learning so much.

I would encourage you to check out Blaine’s site and the book as well.

This week’s blog posts will be dedicated to my thoughts as I figure out what it means to be creative.

Join the conversation…I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

