I’m home…

and it’s great! 🙂

I’m experiencing some jet lag and trying to reflect on the trip. I’ve come home with a renewed passion for Jesus, His Word and His people. I don’t want it to be a spiritual high experience but rather a lasting change in my life. Family, pray hard against that post missions trip apathy for me and my team. You know what I mean…it’s easy to come back to our lives and forget all that God did in and through us.

I’ll be writing more of a reflection post sometime soon. But once again, thank you so much for praying!

One thought on “I’m home…

Leave a Reply

