I’m going to Europe!

Family,

On Tuesday, May 5th I will be headed to Paris :). Now that finals are out of the way and school is over, I can focus on getting everything packed and ready for the trip. For those of you who don’t know: I have recently been asked by Cedarville University and the Missions Involvement Services Department to join a team of students to minister in several countries in Europe. In my time at Cedarville, I have been blessed to play percussion for the gospel choir, One Voice.  This summer I have the opportunity to travel with 22 other band and choir members to minister through song.  Gospel music has become a trend in Europe today and many people don’t know the Jesus behind the music. In being a part of this team, my goal is to introduce people to the Jesus I know and love.  My prayer is that they will see Him clearly as I interact with my team and play the music I love.  As I prepare for this trip please keep me in your prayers as we prepare to minister in Europe.

We covet your prayers! I’ll be using this blog to keep everyone informed of our travels, so check back frequently :).

Much Love,

Bri

Leave a Reply

